Mary Landon Quilts

Home » Uncategorized » Pantograph Quilting

Pantograph Quilting

Text Widget

This is a text widget, which allows you to add text or HTML to your sidebar. You can use them to display text, links, images, HTML, or a combination of these. Edit them in the Widget section of the Customizer.

Addictedtofabric

Yippee!  I'm so surprised and so happy!  Paducah!!! #quilts #quilting #addictedtofabric #freemotionquilting #proudinnovian #innovaquilting #aqspaducah

A few weeks ago, I did some quilting for friends/customers.  I think they look fantastic, and just more proof that many quilts benefit from pantos rather than custom quilting.    This first quilt, in particular, might look great with custom quilting, but if your budget doesn’t allow for it, I think this panto looks fantastic on this top, and makes it soft and comfy.  

The next three quilts were all done with the same panto.  I found it in my panto drawer, and forgot I had it.  I love it!  I think it is called Bubbles by Hermione Agee.  

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

